Miss B. is Genomineerd Yay!/Nieuwe Topics

Mystery Guest Blog Award| (written in English) Nominated By Mah Girl Okoto Enigma|& The Nominees Are…

picsart_11-21-03-38-00

 

 

Rules.

  • Put award emblem/the image on your blog.
  • Add the list of the rules.
  • Thank who you nominated and a link to their blog.
  • The maker of the award mentioned and a link.
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • You Should appoint 10-20 people keep your nominees by commenting on their blog ask your nominees each 5 questions of your choice; with a strange or funny question (Please specify)
  • Add a link to your best post (s) as the creator.

 

WHAT IS MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD?

“Mystery Blogger Award”

Is an award for great bloggers with ingenious messages. Their blog fascinates not only; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve all the recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who enjoy and find inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

-Okoto Enigma

I’m automatically nominated, so I myself can not thank. But every nominee should thank their front carrier and a link to their blog (for example, I thank you … for the appointment of me for this price …). You can also add a speech or something.

Message the creator of the AWARD the award was created by https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com

Questions For My Nominees!

1.What is your biggest fear about blogging?

2.What are your ambitions in life?

3.Do you have a secret talent? If so, what is it?

4.Who is/was your Idol? And why?

5.Just curious; do you like chicken wing, or chicken breast? (Weird question)

PicsArt_11-21-11.29.05.png

ThnQ Girl, Okoto Enigma Okoto Enigma for the nomination! I found it nice to receive this Award. I find it an honor that you have selected me.

3 things about Myself:

 

I’m always Myself, Happy and Positive!

picsart_11-17-06-30-32

 

picsart_11-21-12-06-26

Fashionandstylepolice-Sweta Ojha -Sudershana-Shaunz-Marquessa-My Journey

Roberta Pimentel- The Anxiety Chronicles – Beautyblacknesz

Jey-TalkaholicMe-Melting Ice Towers-Madebymenina-

Janacools-Kawaiipeachgrl-Creabeaatje34

Simpledimple-Sanne-Nirmii-Kimberly

 

Okoto Enigma Ask Me These 5 Questions:

           1.What is your biggest fear about blogging?

Well, My biggest Fear wi’ll be to Lose all my Posts!

2.What are your ambitions in life?

My ambition is to have my own little business.

3. Do you have a secret talent? If so, what is it?

I can sing! Just kidding!
Well, I would not call it a secret talent. Because I have already shared that I draw.

4.Who is/was your Idol? And why?

images-12

Idol is a big word. I admire her more as the artist that she is. She works very hard and her passion for dance and what she does is reflected in her performances.

5. Just curious; do you like chicken wing, or chicken breast? (Weird question)

 

Lol! Funny Question Girl! Miss B loves chicken! Who doesn’t, right? But I don’t like a lot of meat where I must chew endlessly so my answer to you question is:

Chicken Wingssss! Ohw Yeah!

 

 My Questions To The Nominees:

1. What do you think the most important thing in life?
2. which animal are you really super afraid of?
3. What is the weirdest that happened to you?
4. Where did you absolutely hate?
5. The Weird Question: If you were a man on who would you like to appear?

images-5

I’M VERY THANKFULL FOR THIS AWARD.

ThnQ Mah Girl Okoto Enigma!

.images-2

picsart_10-13-11-27-52

 

24 thoughts on “Mystery Guest Blog Award| (written in English) Nominated By Mah Girl Okoto Enigma|& The Nominees Are…

  1. Pingback: Shout Out! 💜 – Sweta Ojha

Geef een reactie

