Nieuwe Topics/TEA TIME!!!!!

Tea Time @ Night with Miss B.|No.128 Night Quote & Mah Night Vibe: “Promise” (Jagged Edge) Written in Dutch & English

 

picsart_10-10-12-53-531

picsart_10-15-01-23-36

2016-08-20-18-29-47-1

Goonight Dear!

I’m a little bit late tonight!

But I made It! I had a Long day today. I am so happy that I can relax. This day was a hectic day! Anyway..

How was you day? Right now I’m enjoying my hot chocolate with whipped cream! Anyway I have another Quote.

 

picsart_10-19-06-45-06

3736c2ff4436c0bd25f4fc27dfc05b68

This is the Quote die ik heb uitgekozen.

We hebben allemaal waarschijnlijk  wel even moeten lachen nadat we deze Quote hebben gelezen. Tenminste ik wel! Lol! Meer door de eerste gedeelte: Don’t Promise When You’re Happy.

Ik ben van nature een  heel enthousiast en vrolijk persoon  dus je kunt je voorstellen dat als ik happy ben hoe extra ik happy en enthousiast ik word. Ik ben niet iemand die mijn beloftes niet nakomt. Ik hecht daar heel veel waarde aan.

En dat is dan ook juist de probleem want als je enthousiast wordt dan maak je beloftes en gezien beloftes nakomen heel belangrijk voor me is word extra moeilijk. Yes!

Als je iemand bent die heel enthousiast bent net als ik dan heb je dat vast weleens meegemaakt dat je vaak  zonder na te denken  instemt om dingen te doen .

English

Don’t Promise When you’re Happy°

This is the Quote that I have chosen. We all probably have to laugh when we read this quote. At least I do! More by the first part: Don’t Promise When you’re Happy. I am by nature a very enthusiastic and cheerful person so you can imagine that if I am happy how extra happy and excited I will be. I’m not someone who does not fulfil my promises. And that is precisely the problem because when you get too excited is you say yes to some things without thinking. Yes!

If you are someone who quite excited like me then you probably agree to do things often without thinking.

Welke deel van deze Quote doe jij vaak?

Do you recognize yourself in this Quote?

I Do! LoL! I say yes to many things when I got to excited without thinking!

 

picsart_10-09-03-29-56

13-1

picsart_09-18-11-12-54

12 thoughts on “Tea Time @ Night with Miss B.|No.128 Night Quote & Mah Night Vibe: “Promise” (Jagged Edge) Written in Dutch & English

  1. Iets in een emotie zeggen of doen ja altijd wel een beetje link. Als je heel happy bent dan kun je idd teveel van jezelf geven en als je je eot voelt dan ben je vaak veel negatiever en meer kwetsend dan normaal.
    Eerst even tot jezelf komen en dan kun e altijd nog beloftes maken of meningen geven 😉
    Great evening Miss B 😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 persoon

  2. Hey Big Sis! Inderdaad het is heel belangrijk om eerst even tot rust te komen voordat je dingen zegt of doet! Definitly!💯💯

    Jij ook dear Sweet Dreamz!💕 En bedankt voor je reactie en het lezen! Ik hoop dat je een fijne dag achter de rug hebt gehad.💋

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

