Nieuwe Topics/TEA TIME!!!!!

Tea Time Special|No.134|Let’s T@lk with Guestblogger: Melanie (*Written in English & Dutch)

 

picsart_09-24-05-22-31

picsart_10-30-03-15-54

Hey Girl! Gezellig dat je er weer bent!  Ik hoop dat je een geweldige dag hebt gehad . Onze Guestblogger Melanie heeft tonight een artikel voor ons klaarstaan. Shall we check it out?  Okay, Let’s go!

English

Hey Girl! Nice that you are here again to enjoy our Tea Time!  I hope you’ve had a great day.

Our Guestblogger Melanie has an article for us tonight. Shall we check it out?  Okay, Let’s go!

picsart_11-28-05-48-26

Deze week is al een aantal keren voorbij gekomen, dat we elkaar soms vreselijk kunnen behandelen. Het respect naar anderen is veel te laag, men lijkt heel erg met oogkleppen op te leven. Druk met werk, druk met zakelijke dingen en maar heel weinig tijd voor de dingen die echt belangrijk zijn in het leven. 
Liefde, vriendschap, saamhorigheid. 

So what do you think ?

English

This week we have discussed a number of times that we can treat each other sometimes terrible. 

Respect to others is way too low, it looks very much to life with blinders on. Busy with work, busy with business stuff and very little time for the things that really matter in life. 
Love, friendship, togetherness. 

We should not even know what more to listen to each other?

So what do you think ?

Moeten we niet eens wat meer naar elkaar luisteren ?

Moeten we elkaar eens niet wat vaker helpen en gewoon eens wat aardiger tegen elkaar zijn ? Wees eerlijk, we zijn er allemaal schuldig aan. We hebben ons allemaal wel een keer schofterig gedragen, bewust of onbewust een ander een vreselijk gevoel gegeven.
Ik ben daar heel eerlijk in, ik heb mij daar ook schuldig aan gemaakt. Niet in de laatste jaren, maar zeker wel toen ik een tiener was. Gewoon om stoer te doen, om ergens bij te willen horen, een cool wijf te zijn!En heeft het gewerkt ?? Bij mij zeker niet ! Ik voelde mij zwaar kut daarna!Ooit was ik eens zo dom om met een vriendin mee te fietsen naar een ander meisje, ze was rossig, niet het knapste meisje van de school, een heel stil meisje ook, beetje een nerd. En die vriendin van mij hield haar dus tegen, begon haar te duwen en ruzie te zoeken, maar het stille meisje liet het toe en deed niets terug.. toen sloot mijn vriendin de fiets af van dat meisje en gaf mij de sleutel”gooi die maar in de struiken!”

English

We should not even know what more to listen to each other?

Don’t you think that we need to help each other more often and just be a bit nicer to each other? Be honest, we are all guilty of we all have us a time worn villainously, consciously or unconsciously another a terrible feeling. 
I am very honest, I also guilty of. Not in the last years, but certainly when I was a teenager. Just to tough to do, to want to hear, a cool woman! And has it worked?? Certainly not with me! I felt heavy pussy afterwards! I was so stupid to ever agree with a girlfriend to another girl, she was Ruddy, not the cutest girl in school, a very quiet girl too, bit of a nerd. And that friend of mine kept her so to push against, began her and arguing, but the quiet girl permitted it and did nothing back.. When closed my girlfriend the bike off of that girl and gave me the key “throw that but in the bushes!”

Een beetje beduusd stond ik te kijken naar de sleutel in mijn hand en i.p.v. hem in de struiken te gooien, heb ik hem op een plekje gelegd die makkelijk terug te vinden was. Een dag later ben ik met het stille meisje naar de struik gefietst, heb ik de sleutel gepakt en mijn excuus aangeboden. Vanaf dat moment begroette we elkaar altijd op school!Die vriendin heb ik verder links laten liggen, slechte invloed had zij op mij dus ik heb mij wijselijk gedistantieerd van haar. Zo´n dingen doen lag niet echt in mijn aard en ik heb toen gezworen dat ik nooit meer zoiets doms zou doen om maar ergens bij te willen horen! Als ik nu hoor hoe het op scholen gaat, hoe vreselijk ze elkaar behandelen, dan draait mijn maag. Niemand wil zo behandeld worden.. wat is het dan dat je een ander wél zo behandelt ?

English

A bit confused, I stood looking at the key in my hand and instead to throw him in the bushes, I have him on a spot that was easy to find. A day later I cycled to the Bush with the quiet girl, I have the key and my excuse offered. From that moment we greeted each other always in school! That friend I also ignore, bad influence she had on me so I have me wisely distanced from her. So do ´ n things was not really in my nature and I swore I never would do more interesting but somewhere near to want to hear! Now when I hear how it in schools, how terrible they treat each other, then turns my stomach. No one wants to be treated so.. What is it that you do so another treats?

English

A day later I’m with the quiet girl cycled to the Bush, I grabbed the key gave it to her and excused myself. From that moment we greeted each other always in school! That girlfriend, I am no longer with to gone she had a bad influence on me so I have me wisely distanced from her. This type of action was not really in my nature and I swore I never would do more interesting but somewhere near to want to hear! Now when I hear how it in schools, how terrible they treat each other, then turns my stomach. No one wants to be treated so.. What is it that you do so another treats?

Helaas gaat het niet alleen op scholen zo.. als volwassenen blijf je er ook mee te maken hebben. Soms uit een hele onverwacht hoek en je moet dus echt wel een schild hebben om dit elke keer te kunnen afschermen.

English

Unfortunately, it is not only on schools so. As adults, it is also something that you may encounter. Sometimes from a whole unexpected angle and so you have to really be a shield to be able to have this every time.

So don´t you agree ??  

That we should be nicer to one another ?
Help each other a little more and love everybody that comes on your path.. because there is a little bit of you in everybody !!

XmelX

 

me-in-we-day-5b

picsart_10-09-03-29-56

 

Melanie Girl! ThnQ for this post! It’s a very Great message!

See you Tommorow at our cocktail Time with our Guestblogger Melanie? I Hope so.

13-1

picsart_10-13-11-27-52

 

6 thoughts on “Tea Time Special|No.134|Let’s T@lk with Guestblogger: Melanie (*Written in English & Dutch)

Geef een reactie

