Nieuwe Topics

Miss B BlogzThingz Over.. First Blog Anniversary! Yay! (Written in English & Dutch)

 

PicsArt_01-11-11.36.22.jpg

illustratie-zwart-406x406-1

 

picsart_01-11-10-00-44

 

So Girlz!  Yesterday kreeg ik deze melding van WordPress:

Gefeliciteerd met je jubileum bij WordPress.com!
Je hebt je 1 jaar geleden geregistreerd op WordPress.com.
Bedankt voor het gebruiken van onze service! Ga zo door met bloggen.
anniversary-2x

English

Congratulations on your Jubilee at WordPress.com!
You have your 1 year ago registered on WordPress.com.Thank you for using our service!

Keep up with blogging.

 

W.O.W.

Omg! Het is alweer 1 jaar geleden dat ik actief ben begonnen met bloggen. En 1 jaar geleden dat ik superblij was met mijn 1ste volger. Ik ben heel blij met deze mijlpaal. Ik had niet eens door dat ik al een jaar bezig ben met:

Miss B. Blogz Thingz Over…

Wat vliegt de tijd voorbij!

Ik heb inmiddels met veel plezier en uit mijn hart zo’n  256 posts geschreven.  En ik hoop nog vele jaren te mogen Bloggen en ik vind het leuk om deel te mogen uitmaken van deze blogworld. En ik vind het nog steeds heel erg leuk om te doen.

ThnQ for visiting my blog  en voor het lezen van mijn artikelen/posts. Ik waardeer het echt enorm!

So, ThnQ  my blogfriends/collega’s for reading!

 

Ik heb slechts 3 vragen voor de Q&A.-Lol! Yes I know that’s pretty sad… Hahahah. Soooooo Girl..Klik op deze url om je vragen stellen voor the Q&A :

https://bellamyzblogzthingz.wordpress.com/2017/01/10/its-time-for-a-qa-with-miss-b/

Het is een genoegen om jou vragen te beantwoorden!

See You Tonight @ onze Tea-Time?

Ik hoop het!

 

English

 

OMG!

It’s been 1 year since I am active started blogging. And it is one year ago that I was super happy with my 1st follower. I’m quite happy with this milestone. I didn’t  even noticed that i’ve been blogging for a year..

Doesn’t time fly over!

I have been having a lot of fun with blogging. And  ath this point exactly one year later I count that I write about 256 posts.  I hope to keep blogging for many years. It’s still very fun to do!  I am so thankful to be a part of this blogworld.

ThnQ girl! For visiting my blog and for reading my articles/posts. I really appreciate it tremendously !♡

So, thanks my blogfriends/colleagues for reading!

Don’t forget girl feel free (if you want) to be a Guestblogger on my blog. And don’t forget to send Questions for the Q&A.

I’ve got only 3 questions for the Q&A. Lol! I know girl.. that’s pretty sad..Soooo Feeeeel Free to send me your  wonderful Question

Click on this url to leave your questions:

https://bellamyzblogzthingz.wordpress.com/2017/01/10/its-time-for-a-qa-with-miss-b/

It will be a pleasure to answer your Questions!

See Tonight @ Our Tea Time?

I Hope So!

 

picsart_09-18-11-12-54

23 thoughts on “Miss B BlogzThingz Over.. First Blog Anniversary! Yay! (Written in English & Dutch)

Geef een reactie

