Nieuwe Topics

Guestblogger: Klara www.ribbonreviews.wordpress.com| Magic Chest Webshop |written by: Klara

PicsArt_01-14-11.41.59.jpg

2016-08-20-18-29-47-1

 Dutch

Vandaag wil ik jullie voorstellen een geweldige Blogger genaamd: Klara. Ze is een blog collega van ons. Ze is guestblogger vandaag. Ze heeft me gevraagd om haar webshop te promoten.En dat is een eer voor mij om te doen. Maar voordat we gaan lezen wat ze ons te vertellen heeft over haar webshop. Wil ik je ook kennis laten maken met haar blog.
Hieronder kun je lezen over haar blog en webshop.
Wil jij ook guestblogger zijn op mijn blog of wil je samenwerken of heb je een ander geweldig idee ?
Dan kun je me mailen naar:

bellamyzblogzthingz@gmail.com

English

Hey Girlz! Today I want to introduce you a great Blogger named: Klara. She is also part of our blogworld. She is guestblogger today. They asked me to promote her webshop in Europe. And that is an honor for me to do. But before we go read what she has to tell us about her webshop. I want you also acquainted with her blog. http://www.ribbonreviews.wordpress.com
Do you want to be a guestblogger do you want to promote something write a post togheter or do a collab at my blog or your blog?  Or do you have another idea?
Then you can email me to:

bellamyzblogzthingz@gmail.com

Below you can read about her blog and Web shop. Let’s get started!

About me

Who Am I?

Hey there, I’m Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how difficult it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own blog not only tell the people what new literature worth a look at. But also what other books are out there and are long forgotten;))

What this blog is about?

This blog is all about the review of the literature. I want the people visiting my blog to the opportunity to not only read reviews, but to their own works reviewed in an objective way. I will post the reviews of books that I read, to help you decide what to read!

This blog is not only meant as a fun hobby, but also a platform where people can share their knowledge about books, genres, etc. Whatever piece of literature that you want something about it, here is the place to rate questions read.

Also if you want your work to be assessed, be it fan fiction, short story, novel, or any other form of literature, please feel free to contact me and I will answer you as soon as possible.

Like my blog? Follow me on Twitter or on  Instagram for new updates, additional info and posts as well as beautiful pictures. 😉

Check Out Her Webshop:

 

rahmen

Do you need more adventures in your life?

I have the solution!

Magic Chest is about bringing more adventures in our daily lives full of phone bills, classes and jobs. It’s a subscription service where every box contains a new world to explore and the things you need to make the journeys through unknown parts of your imagination.

You can find our page at http://www.magicchest.net 

The Story behind the Chest…

I have been a bookworm for a long time and as many of us, I found the internet more than useful to find new books. As I got older, I stumbled across shops which would sell monthly book boxes. Unfortunately, I there weren’t any of those in Germany, where I live, especially not English titles.
So I went online and searched for boxes and I found quite a few but the only thing was, barely any shipped to Europe, as most of them were from the US or Canada.
At some point, I thought: Why isn’t there a book box from Europe which sends cool items and English books to people around here?
This is how this shop came to be.
This is why I include local goods whenever possible.
So the whole idea was to give people from Europe the opportunity to get English books of their favourite genre along with other cool bookish items from thei region. With less shipping time and lower shipping costs.
Of course, this doesn’t mean that people from other parts of the world can’t buy Magic Chest boxes. If your country isn’t on the list of possible delivery locations but you’d like to get our magical boxes too, write us an email at info@magicchest.net

What kinds of boxes are there?

m-photo

There is a monthly box, a three month subscription and a six month subscription box. Each box will contain a hand-picked fantasy book and 3-5 times. Food or drink, cards and maps, bookish items and magical surprises.

Feeling adventurous? Visit the webshop at

Know somebody who might need a magical journey? Spread the word!

And follow me on Twitter:

 https://twitter.com/MagicChests

 for latest news.

 

Don’t forget to check out her blog!

Klara it was a pleasure to work with you,Girl!

 

picsart_12-18-09-29-09

3 thoughts on “Guestblogger: Klara www.ribbonreviews.wordpress.com| Magic Chest Webshop |written by: Klara

Geef een reactie

