Nieuwe Topics/TEA TIME!!!!!

No.145|Tea Time with Miss B° (written in Dutch & English)|It’s Time for something different..

 

picsart_01-08-02-05-16

picsart_10-15-01-23-36-1

So far I mostly  select the Ouotes for our Tea Time moment. (except when we had visit of our guest bloggers during our Tea Time moment).

I would like to turn the tables. Do you have a Quote or subject that you like that I write my thoughts about during Tea Time please let me know! Put your Quote under this article and then I will write about the Quote that you’ve picked out during our Tea Time moment.

Suggestions?

Or maybe you have only a suggestion about a topic that you will like me to write about. Let me know which subject/topic you’d like to see during Tea Time Topic. Feel free to let me know you under this article.

It’s Time for something different don’t you think?

You wish as my reader is very important to me!
Let me know Something…Promise? Yayyyy!

Remember you can also just send a suggestion of a topic that you will like to see me write about during our Tea Time moment if you don’t have the time to do a Quote Swap.

Dutch

Tot nu toe heb ik meestal een quote uitgezocht voor Tea Time (op de gastbloggers na) .

Het lijkt mij leuk als we de rollen eens omdraaien. Heb jij een Quote of onderwerp die jij leuk vind dat ik mijn gedachtes over schrijf tijdens Tea Time dan hoor ik het graag! (Je kunt jou Quote onder dit artikel plaatsen en dan schrijf ik de komende dagen tijdens our Tea Time moment over jou Quote die jij hebt uitgekozen.

Suggesties?

Of misschien heb jij helemaal geen zin om een Quote te sturen maar wil je graag laten weten welke onderwerp/topic  je graag zou willen zien tijdens Tea Time Topic dan kun je me  dat ook gerust laten weten onder dit artikel.

Jou wens als mijn lezer vind ik heel belangrijk! 

Let me know Something goed?

Promise? Yayyyy!

Als je geen tijd hebt voor een Quote Swap is niet erg. Kun je me maybe wel even laten weten welke topic je graag tijdens Tea Time over zou willen lezen?

¿Quote Swap° ?

English

Or would you liketo do a Quote Swap with me? Please send your Quote! You can send your Quote to: bellamyzblogzthingz@gmail.com

And then I will pick out a Quote for you and then we make together a fun and interesting Tea time moment! Yay!

Dutch

Zou je het leuk vinden om een Quote Swap met mij te doen? Stuur dan snel jou Quote! Je kunt je Quote ook onder dit artikel plaatsen in de reacties of mailen naar: bellamyzblogzthingz@gmail.com.

Dan kies ik ook een Quote uit voor jou en dan kunnen we samen een leuke Tea time moment van maken! Yay!

 Het is even tijd voor een something different, don’t you think?

picsart_10-13-11-27-521

4 thoughts on “No.145|Tea Time with Miss B° (written in Dutch & English)|It’s Time for something different..

Geef een reactie

