Nieuwe Topics/TEA TIME!!!!!

Tea Time With Miss B.|No.152°|Night Quote |My Night Vibe° (Written in English & Dutch)

picsart_03-01-01-07-40

 

picsart_03-01-01-15-40

 

 

Goodnight, Dear! How are u doing?

It’s time for our Tea Time moment. Today it’s already the thirth day of Spring Break. I’m enjoying  every second of it. Not everybody is having Spring Break right now… I know.. So in that case I hope that you had a great day @ work or school. So yes Dear, Tonight i’m have some Cranberry Tea it’s  delicious! What kind of Tea Did you pick tonight?

So yes, I have a Quote for tonight. Shall we check it out together? Alright There we gooooo! Ohwww yesss!

picsart_01-08-01-01-07

c6ae6446a7991638cd75065428c3cab3

Wel I Did! Lol!

Girl… Did You ever Ask yourself:

“What was I Thinking?!?”
when I made that decision…

Lol.. Well  I did! Let me share something with you… 

Yesterday I prepared my wardrobe for spring. The thickest winter clothing I put in the back of my closet. And the clothes for spring I put in the front of my wardrobe. Soon we can walk around with less thick clothing. During sorting out my clothing I came a cross some summer clothes. I came up with the idea to play dress up with the summer clothing just to expierence that summer feeling. I didn’t had plans for today so why not, right? Lol! It was Fun! Until I got annoyed again about a silly decision I had made when I was 16. Well let me tell you girl! I have decided to get a tattoo when I was 16. Because I liked the stinging feeling. At the time I was sure aboutmy desicion. Yes Girl! I know I’m crazy! But at the time I was like, “I’m 16 and know what I want.” (well not!) Sometimes I ask myself what was I thinking! That was not a good reason to put a Tattoo.

Fortunately, you do not see it..  It’s on my shoulder. Thank God! No girl! I can’t show you! Don’t even ask me that! Lol! I’m a shame of this Tattoo. But the whole  point is that I have to wear with many summer dresses or cocktaildresses  with a cardigan or a  jacket. Walking around outside with something strapless is a no go for Miss B, darling! This tattoo doesn’t fits with me. Many people who “know” me don’t even know that I have one. Some people didn’t believe me when I told them I had an tattoo. They was like: you know with a tattoo?! Don’t make me laugh! Every summer I irritate myself again when I can’t buy a dress that I liked. Because as you may know not on every dress you can wear a jacket because that screwed up the model of the dress. You know what I mean? So there is no point to buy the dress …

Let me share something with you. Once I had worn something sleeveless to an event. I hide my tattoo with foundation Lol! Because I felt in love with the dress. I had to wear it! The foundation did not last long. I had no jacket with me that day. So every single time if somebody noticed they would say: Wow do you have a Tattoo? Or what is that on your shoulder?  Girl it was so annoying after that day I never worn a sleeveless dress to an event. It was so annoying to constantly get comments about that tattoo.

I don’t have anything against Tattoo’s don’t get me wrong but it doesn’t fit with my style you know

If someone asks me what I regret the most in my life then I  would say.. That’s right Girl! I have been so stupid to put a tattoo just because I liked the stinging feeling. That’s not a good reason you know. At least that the way I see it. Sometimes I need to laugh about it as teenagers we are stubborn! As a teenager it felt like my parents are whining. But in the end my mother is right! I didn’t know what I wanted. I was too young for such a big decision. You think you know better as a teenager. That’s not the case. My son saw my Tattoo for first time when he was 5 years old. Now he is 7 years. Today when I was grumbling in front of the mirror my son and I had an interesting conversation about Tattoo’s. Are you wondering what he said to me? Lol! Stand by! Soon it will be online!

So yes dear … I was wondering whether you deal something similar. I can still hide this Tattoo he’s not very big! I can still wear dresses or blouses, shirts with short sleeves.

So yes i’m very thankfull for that. Do you have a tattoo that you regret? I look forward to hear how will you deal with it…

Dutch:

Girl… Heb je dat wel eens dat je beslissing hebt genomen als teenager  waarvan je paar jaartjes later jezelf afvraagd:

“What was I Thinking?!?”

Lol.. Well  I did! Let me share something with you… 

Gisteren heb ik mijn kledingkast alvast een beetje voorbereid voor de lente. De dikste  winterkleding  heb ik achterin in de kast gezet. En de kleding voor de lente heb ik vooraan in mijn kledingkast geplaatst. Het is weer heerlijk om weer over een paar weekjes iets minder dik aan te hoeven kleding. We kunnen nog niet met korte broekjes lopen maar we wat dunnere bloesjes. Tijdens het sorteren van mijn kleding kwam ik of course ook mijn zomerkleren tegen. Ik kwam op het idee om een paar zomer outfits te gaan dragen gewoon even lekker verkleden voor de spiegel. Ik moest toch nergens naar toe. Het was heerlijk! Totdat ik mezelf opnieuw irriteerde aan een beslissing die ik had genomen toen ik 16 was.

Well let me tell you girl! Ik heb toen ik 16 was doodleuk besloten om een tattoo te laten zetten. Gewoon omdat ik van dat prikkelende gevoel houd. Yes Girl! I know I’m crazy Lol!  At the time was ik er zeker van. Ik had the attitude van: Ik ben 16 en weet wat ik wil..(nou niet!) Nu ik terug kijk vraag mezelf af of ik goed bij mijn hoofd was!

Gelukkig kan je het niet zien want het is op mijn schouder ik kan het prima bedekken. No girl! I can’t show you! Daar schaam ik mezelf teveel voor. Maar de punt is dat ik daardoor veel zomerjurkjes of cocktaildressen met vestjes moet dragen. Strapless rondlopen is a no go for me darling. Dit tattoo past totaal niet bij mij veel mensen weten dan ook niet eens dat ik eentje heb. Sommige mensen moesten mij uitlachen toen ik vertelde dat ik een tattoo had. Jij een tattoo?! Laat me niet lachen! Hoor ik dan steeds! Elke zomer irriteer ik mezelf mateloos als ik tijdens het shoppen een dress moet laten liggen omdat het mouwloos is.  Want girl as you may know..Niet bij alles kun je er iets overheen dragen dat verpest het oorspronkelijke model van de dress  if you know what I mean…

Ik heb wel eens iets mouwloos gedragen naar een event. Ik vond een die dress zo mooi! Ik moest hem gewoon dragen! Ik had foundation gesmeerd op mijn tattoo om hem te verbergen. Helaas bleef die foundation mijn tattoo niet goed bedekken. Ik had geen vestje bij me en steeds moest ik aan horen: Wow heb jij een Tattoo? Of wat heb jij daar op je schouder?  Girl sinds die dag heb ik nooit meer een mouwloze dress gekocht hoe mooi hij ook was. Het was zo irritant om steeds maar weer comments te krijgen over die tattoo.

Als iemand aan mij zou vragen waar ik het meeste spijt van hebt in mijn leven dan ik.. That’s right Girl! Dat ik zo dom ben geweest om een tattoo te laten zetten alleen omdat ik het prikkend gevoel leuk vind. Dat is niet een goede reden you know. (Dat vind ik dan). En toch kan ik  er achteraf wel om lachen! Girl! Wat kunnen wij  als tieners toch koppig zijn! Jeetje! Soms denk je dat je ouders maar zeuren maar uiteindelijk had mijn moeder gelijk. Ik wist inderdaad nog niet welke stijl ik zou hebben. Je denkt dat je het beter weet maar nu achteraf gezien ik wist er niets van. Mijn zoontje zag mijn Tattoo voor eerst toen hij 5 jaar  was. Hij is nu 7 jaar. Toen ik vandaag stond te mopperen  voor de spiegel over deze tattoo  hadden hij en ik weer een interessante gesprek. Ben jij benieuwd wat hij tegen mij zei? Stand by ! In stoere praatjes met binkie kun je onze gesprek lezen. Lol! Die komt soon onine!

So yes dear… Ik vroeg mij af of jij ook zoiets soortgelijks heb. Ik heb het gelukkig dit tattoo aan mijn schouder gezet en hij is niet echt groot ik kan hem gelukkig bedekken  en je zult  alleen weten dat ik er een tattoo heb als ik het zeg anders zie je er niets van. En  jurkjes of blousjes/shirtjes met korte mouwen dragen ik gelukkig ook wel.

Heb jij ook een tattoo die jij niets vind of spijt van hebt dat je hebt gezet.. Ik ben benieuwd hoe ga jij ermee om gaat?

Mah Question for You, Dear…

Heb jij ook een Tattoo  laten zetten waar je achteraf superveel spijt van hebt?

Bay the way even voor de duidelijkheid ik heb niet tegen tattoo’s het past alleen niet bij mij..

I can’t show you but my Tattoo is an Heart with an Arrow in it…Don’t laugh! Lol!

picsart_01-08-01-19-45

 

 

picsart_12-18-09-29-09

 

13 thoughts on “Tea Time With Miss B.|No.152°|Night Quote |My Night Vibe° (Written in English & Dutch)

  1. Yup! Ik heb er ook een naar ik ben van plan hem groter te maken zodat hij wat bedekt wordt en het eigenlijk een mega tattoeage wordt..
    Iedereen maakt fouten, je moet je nergens voor schamen, we hebben allemaal wel eens een onbezonnen moment gehad 😂😂

    Liked by 1 persoon

  2. Your story is so funny, I loved it. No I don’t have any tattoos and I have been thinking about getting one though. Not sure when or if I will go through it cause I do not like needles…lol

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

