Nieuwe Topics/TEA TIME!!!!!

Tea Time with Miss B.|No.153 |Night Quote & Night Vibe°(Written in English and Dutch )

 

picsart_03-01-01-07-40

 

picsart_10-15-01-23-36-1picsart_03-01-12-24-37

Hello Dear,

How are u doing? ThnQ for joining our Tea Moment. It’s Thursday already, Can you believe it? The days are passing by very fast. So yes, Girl! I’m so happy to have you here. Are u ready for  our Tea Time chat? Let’s do this!

picsart_01-08-01-01-07

3a0ec3a4978fbd0f99f8e0da47100e62

 

English

When I saw this Quote I had to laugh! This Quote made me immediately think of making excuses Lol! When you know that you have to do something because it’s good or important thing to do but yet you still tried to avoid to do it? Well that ’s exactly what went through my mind when I saw this Quote.  I don’t know about you but girllllll ! I’m a champion when it comes to delaying workouts. Girl.. I have like 1001 excuses why I don’t have to do workouts . Lol! Let me share some of them with you. Maybe you can relate with me: ” My weight is just fine. ” I’m really happy with how I look ” If I just avoid candy and sugar I will be just fine and more excuses… Yes girl Miss B. has a lot excuses when it comes to exercise. It reminds me about my excuses that I used when I had gym class at highschool. OMG that was really crazy! Often we sat on the side like 6 girls during gym classes. All of us had a excuse to avoid gymnastick classes. My number one excuse was: “I am menstruating. I have so much pain I really can’t join gym. “ Our teacher was a men and he didn’t know very much about periods.Lol! So he believed me and didn’t mind. So I skip gymnastick classes once a month when I was on high school. I never was  a big fan of exercises.

So yes, I found this Quote really funny! I’m totally happy with my weight. Ath the moment i’m wearing size S. only my belly can be tighter and that means that I have to do more abdominal exercises. But I’m a prof in delaying workouts so whether I will succeed to have a sixpack? I don’t know girl! ** Sigh ** Lol!

Sometimes we can come up with a lot excuses to postpone things. Sometimes it is lack of motivation, energy or just the fact that we just don’t want to do something maybe because we don’t like it or find it interesting. Since a few weeks I think a lot about sports. I think it’s because it’s almost spring, and because I see a lot of people jogging and stuff. Everybody wants to lose the weight that they gained in the winter. I personally don’t like strict workout routines. That’s why I’m a big fan of Zumba. Yeah Girl! I like to shake the pounds off! Yeahhhh that’s what I’m talking about. Lol!

So yes, I would like to start with Zumba. So yes … I have to start soon! Yes, without any Excuses! Lol! If I will succeed? I have no idea! As you know I’m a prof in pospone my workouts. Lol!

Did you started with workouts?

 And did you try to skip the gymnastics classes at school? 

picsart_03-01-01-43-19

Dutch

Toen ik deze Quote zag moest ik keihard lachen! Het liet me meteen denken dingen uitstellen en smoesjes… Lol!  Je kent het wel… je weet dat iets belangrijk is of goed voor jezelf is maar toch stel je het zo lang mogelijk uit. Daar ik moest dus aan denken toen ik deze Quote zag. Ik weet niet hoe jij bent op dit terrein …..but girllllll. Ik ben een prof als het gaat om het uitstellen van workouts. Girl..Ik heb 1001 excuses waarom ik niet hoeft te sporten. Let me share some of my excuses with you maybe you can relate with me lol!  ” Ik hoef niet echt te sporten want ik ben niet aangekomen mijn gewicht is just fine. “Ik ben erg tevreden met hoe ik eruit zie” Als ik het snoepen en suiker  laat voor wat is dan zit ik wel goed” en nog veel meer… Yes girl! Dit zijn de smoesjes die ik gebruik om mijn workouts uit te stellen.  Miss B. heeft genoeg excuses om het sporten uit te stellen of niet te hoeven doen. It reminds me over mijn excuses die ik gebruikte toen ik gymles had. Omg echt erg! My number one smoesje was: ” Meester ik ben ongesteld.” Ik heb er  zoveel last ik kan echt niet mee doen met gym.” Onze gymdocent had als man zijnde of course niet veel verstand. Tenminste deze meester die ik had niet. Hij vond het allemaal prima. Dus ik had standaard 1 keer in de maand waarop ik het gymmen lekker kon skippen. Ik was nooit a big fan van sporten.

So yes, toen ik deze Quote zag schoot ik in de lach. Op dit moment ben ik inderdaad helemaal happy met mijn gewicht ik draag maatje S alleen mijn buik mag strakker en dat betekent dat ik eigenlijk meer buikspieroefeningen moet gaan doen. Maar goed ik weet het altijd wel weer uit stellen daar ben ik namelijk zo goed in… **Zucht** Lol!

Soms kunnen we inderdaad veel excuses verzinnen om iets uit te stellen. Soms is het gebrek aan motivatie, energie of gewoon het feit dat we het gewoon niet willen doen omdat we het niet zo leuk of interessant genoeg vinden. Je moet het sporten ook maar net leuk vinden. De laatste tijd moet ik veel denken aan sporten. Ik denk dat het komt omdat het bijna lente is  en het weer tijd is om te pronken in leuke outfits.  En omdat ik dagelijks  veel mensen zie joggen. Iedereen wilt off course de winter kilootjes  weer kwijtraken en dus wordt het weer veel sporten. Ik hou niet van strenge workoutroutines hoe flexibel hoe beter. Ik ben een grote fan van Zumba. Yesss Girl! Lekker dansend de kilootjes wegschudden is meer wat voor mij! Yeahhhh that’s what i’m talking about.

So yes, ik hoop dat ik net als vorig jaar weer een Zumba routine kan aanhouden. Bij mij gaat het meer om het fit kunnen voelen en voor een strakkere  belly. So yes… I have to start soon! Yes, without any Excuses! Lol! Of het mij gaat lukken? I have no idea! De wil is er wel en de weg ook ik verzin alleen maar excuses om de weg niet te vinden! Lol!

Ben jij al inmiddels gestart met sporten ?  En was jij ook iemand die gymles probeerde te ontlopen?

picsart_01-08-01-19-45 

13-1

e3a814dea67e668d2c3cb85d5d674ca5

 

Geef een reactie

