#Cocktail Time with Miss B./Nieuwe Topics

Cocktail Time with Miss B.| Mah Friday Vibe°

 

picsart_03-03-10-53-43

 

tumblr_nytzy8v9ge1tv6rdko1_500

(Bron Picture: google)

picsart_03-03-11-15-01

 

picsart_03-03-12-34-08

It’s Friday! Yayyyy! Girl Spring Break  here in holland is about to end. .**Sad Face**…. Soon it’s your turn to enjoy  Spring Break! Yay! So Girl.. Today is the last day of the week and that means that It’s Fridayyyyy…Are u Ready for the weekend?

So yes Girl I didn’t buy much I try t slow down a little bit. Lol! Just a litte bit, because it’s shoppinggg timeee very soon! But yes I tried to slow down a little bit..You know the struggle, right? As girlz we always want or need something! We have a bunch of excuses to buy things Lol!… So yes.. Let me show you what I purchased at Action.

Are you Ready for Cocktail Time? I got a mix of things prepared for you. Soooo Let’s Check it out!


picsart_01-13-12-44-57


Having Fun with My Family♡

picsart_03-03-12-05-11

  Best Thing Ever is to Play,

Have Fun & Spending Quality Time with your Child! Ohww Yessss! Priceless!

picsart_03-03-02-20-14

picsart_03-03-12-25-49

Having Fun on The Swing°

PicsArt_03-03-01.35.17.jpg

picsart_03-03-12-01-54

We had so much fun these week! My husband wasn’t able to  join us because he had to work that day but even we missed him very much we had a great time together!

picsart_03-03-12-15-43


P.L.A.Y.I.N.G.  A.N.G.R.Y. B.I.R.D. G.A.M.E.


picsart_03-03-02-06-26

Yes in this springbreak week we played a lot of games. One of our fav’s is the Angry Bird Game in the mornings after Breakfast. It was Fun! We laugh a lot. Hubbie wins a lot! But it was great. We had played Xbox the car game. In cause you didn’t know I love to play race games on the Xbox with hubbie and our son!

We made a picture of the three of us while shopping.

It was fun! We Really enjoyed Our Quality Time together♡

picsart_03-03-12-20-40


Bed Tray° From Action


picsart_03-03-02-12-17

Of course there is nothing special about a Bed Tray but girl for it’s very special to me because I use these Bed Tray  to put my tablet on it. It was very annoying to have my tablet on my lap and now is more comfortable. So yess! I’m glad I that I finally bought it. I use this bed tray to work on my bed when i’m lazy to sit ath my desk.  I also use it to work on the couch. I bought my Bed Tray in Action (a store in Holland) There also available in black & white.

(Price Bed Tray.€4,79)


Twin Markers°


picsart_02-15-05-57-35

I will post  review about these Twin Markers in another post. There is a lot find a lot of reviews about these Twin Markers already but I will share with you my personal expierence. So stand by..


S.T.A.M.P. S.E.T. B.I.G. B.A.Z.A.A.R.


 picsart_03-03-02-17-19


picsart_02-06-12-31-04


All of You!

This month  I recieved lot of reactions on differents Topics during Our Tea Time Moments. And I really  enjoyed to hear about your thougths or expierences ThnQ so much for Sharing! 

Tea Time is all about sharing our thoughts with each other. It feels like a real conversation you know? So thank ya’ll for that. because your comments make it so much fun for me to  keep going with outr Tea Time Moments. So yes darling it was very great to have Tea Time with you and I hope that you enjoyed our moment too. I’m looking forward to have more Tea Time Moments with you.

&

Don’t forget if you like to do Tea with me let me know! I would love too! 

You can let me know in the comment section down below or feel free send me an email to:

bellamyzblogzthingz@gmail.com

And will prepare a great Tea Time Topic togheter!


It’s A New Month! Yay!


fef2b03ec1911d6bcc3e608a3492ced4

Girl! Yes it’s  New Month we about to say goodbye to this winter season. Gurl Gurl Gurl! I’m so ready for the Spring! So Yes! There is only one thing that I don’t like about the spring and that is  the Bee’s! Girlllll  Your Girl is so scared off the Bee’s! But yes that’s only thing that I’m NOT excited about. Lol! Are u afraid of Bee’s? Let me know Honey. I’m running around like crazy  when i’m outside. People look at me like i’m crazy but yes.. Girl when you really afraid of something girl you really don’t care who’s is watching you or what the people think. At least I don’t! Lol! So yes Girl! I’m pretty excited about this month ! Spring Break is about to finished, Monday I need to go to work again so I will N’-joy my weekend to the max! 

Yes girl! What are you’re plans for the weekend?

6ed350d345a092fe4731606855c8bf1c

picsart_10-13-10-50-58

Yes Girl! This is the Music Vibe that  we are enjoying right now at this moment! We are having a great time! We are ready for the weekend honey! Ohww Yessss! I hope you too! So yes I wan’t to share the vibe it with you!

 

Have A wonderful Weekend!

104b5cfcacd2a6e6c6fe85d1e8744b0a

picsart_10-13-11-27-521

15 thoughts on “Cocktail Time with Miss B.| Mah Friday Vibe°

  1. The story with the bees had me rolling on the floor, cause I see myself do that to with certain bugs and rodents…they aren’t for me girl! This weekend should be really calm and Ill probably be at home in bed watching movies as usual lol My favorite place by the way!

    Liked by 1 persoon

  2. Die twin markers zijn elke keer uitverkocht als ik ga, irritant !!
    En bijen worden gek van jouw armen die alles weg willen slaan. Als je gewoon rustig blijft zitten dan vliegen ze zo weer weg 😂😂😂
    Vanavond naar de bios, dat is het spannendste wat ik ga doen dit weekend 😋

    Liked by 1 persoon

  3. Hey Girlll awhhhhhh da’s balen! 😯Je moet er inderdaad heel vroeg bij zijn. Je moet bijna je bed voor het rekje zetten om er vroeg bij te zijn. 😂😂😂 Ik mis het groene setje nog maar ik kan niet klagen want jij hebt nog minder geluk dan ik. Bij mij zijn ze ook al uitverkocht, het is een wonder dat ik drie setjes heb kunnen kopen.
    Om Girl! **zucht** Hihih was het maar zo makkelijk als je bang bent is dat een hele klus. Ging het maar zo makkelijk… Wanneer een bij🐝 al zoemt krijg ik zowat een Heart attack!😂😂😂😂😂😂

    Heerlijk! Welke movie ga je kijken? Superleuke comment ThnQ Darling! 😀😀😀

    Liked by 1 persoon

  4. Hahahah! LOL! 😂😂😂😂
    I Wish we could have a world without bugs ..
    Girl me too! I also will take It easy this weekend. I’m in a Relax mode this weekend. i’m safing my energy for the New week.

    ThnQ So much for this comment I appreciate it so much! ThnQ for sharing darling!😀😙
    It’s always fun to talk with you Girl!
    Have A wonderful saturday!♡

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

