#Buying Cute Things/Nieuwe Topics

Window Shopping With Miss B.

 

2016-09-16-19-44-25

picsart_11-18-02-10-45

Binnenkort ga ik shoppen! En dus ben ik een ben het aan rondkijken wat voor leuks er allemaal is. Of course zie ik van alles en zag ik leuke items en things om ons huis mee te decoreren. So yes girl! Let’s get Started! Ik zal je een paar dingen laten zien die ik leuk vind.

Are you ready? Let’s Do This!

English

It’s shopping Timeeee! Soon I go again. And so I’m looking around. Of course I saw nice items and things to decorate our house. So yes girl! Let’s get Started! I will show you a few things that I like.

Are you ready? Let’s Do This!

 

quote-Tommy-Cooper-i-went-window-shopping-today-i-bought-74893

PicsArt_03-08-09.20.09.jpg

PicsArt_03-08-10.39.26

Of course is deze kleine schatje niet te koop! Lol! Hij wou zo graag op de foto so why not, right? Er zijn bay the way ook leuke dingen voor the guys ! Ook voor onze ” kleine”prinsje en voor hubbie  gaan we soon shoppen.

English

Of course this little Cutie is not for sale! Lol! He wanted to so like to include on the photo so why not, right? Lol! There are also bay the way cool stuff for the guys! Also for our little Prince and for hubbie we go shopping soon.

PicsArt_03-08-09.47.34

PicsArt_03-11-10.27.39

Eén van  Hubbie’s favorite merk als het gaat op spijkerbroeken.

English
One of Hubbie’s favorite brand when it comes to jeans.

PicsArt_03-11-02.42.18

Deze etalage was perfect! Ik vond alles mooi de zwart gecombineerd met het goud! Is so me! Wat vind jij ervan?

English

This showcase was perfect! I found everything nice the black combined with the gold! Is so me! What do you think of it?

PicsArt_03-11-02.35.59

PicsArt_03-11-10.23.10

PicsArt_03-11-01.39.16

As you may know ben ik dol op alles wat te maken heeft met het decoreren. Ik weer supercute things gezien. Die twee vaasjes zijn ze niet mooi? Die staan dus op mijn wish list. En die Quote schilderijtje is ook super. PicsArt_11-07-06.52.47

Ik heb bij de Blokker ook twee grote gehaald van goud met de tekst:” Dream Believe Create and Succeed!” Kijk deze twee :  —>

Ze hangen in onze slaapkamer boven mijn bureau.  But anyways let me show all the nice items dat ik het mooiste vind bij de Blokker op dit moment.

English

As you may know I love everything that has to do with the decorating. I saw very nice items. Those two vases aren’t they beautiful? Who are so on my wish list. And that Quote painting is also great! I have two large paintings that I bought at the blocker with the Quote: “Dream Believe Create and Succeed!” Watch the picture above they hang above my desk in our bedroom.  But anyways let me show you items that I like most at the blocker right now.

PicsArt_03-11-09.56.55

PicsArt_03-11-09.50.23

PicsArt_03-11-09.35.27

Girl Die gouden kommetjes (zie rechts onder Wil ik definitely halen! Yessss Girl!

English

 Girl those golden bowls (see right below I would definitely buy them! Yessss Girl! Love it!

PicsArt_03-11-01.50.42

Ik koop niet veel van mijn make up bij de Hema. Ik koop concealer bij de Hema om mijn wenkbrauwen te doen, de eyebrow pencil en nagellak and that’s pretty much it.

But Girl I have to say dat er leuke Sale Deals zijn @ Hema op dit moment! So yes de moeite waard om te gaan kijken. Wie weet vind ik daar wel een nice lipstick of ontdek ik andere producten die ik leuk vind om standaard te gebruiken.

English

I don’t buy many of my Make Up at Hema. I buy concealer at Hema to to do my eyebrows, eyebrow pencil and nail polish and that’s pretty much it. But Girl I have to say that there are nice Sale Deals @ Hema right now! So yes it is worth it to go check out the deals. Maybe I find a nice lipstick or maybe I will I discover other products that I do like.

PicsArt_03-11-10.07.05

Ik vind die gouden mascara zo mooi ik heb geen idee of het een goede mascara is ik zou hem kopen puur voor de verpakking it’s so cute! Yes Girl ! I Know! Lol! I’m Crazy!

English
I find those golden mascara so beautiful I have no idea if it’s a good mascara but I would buy it purely for the packaging it’s so cute! Yes Girl! I Know! Lol! I’m crazy!

PicsArt_03-11-10.11.17

PicsArt_03-11-10.16.33

Die eigen merk nagellakken van de Hema gaan uit assortiment wel jammer ze hadden mooie kleurtjes maar goed it’s time for a change wie weet komt er iets beters voor in de plaats.

English

Hema department stores own brand nail polishes going off the range although they had beautiful colours but well it’s time for a change maybe there will be something better.

PicsArt_03-11-02.14.20

Hema heeft op dit moment superleuke sieraden! En met hele leuke prijzen! Heb jij al sieraden gehaald bij de Hema?

English

Hema currently has super cute jewelry! And with really nice prizes! Have you jewelry purchased from the Hema? (If you’re living in Holland, Lol!)

B.I.J.O.U. B.R.I.G.E.T.T.E.

PicsArt_03-11-10.01.03

Ze hebben ook zulke nice things en sieraden! Seriously! Shop jij weleens bij Bijou Brigette? 

English
They also have such nice things and jewelry! Seriously! Did you ever Shop at Bijou Brigette?

PicsArt_03-11-02.21.43

Heb jij ook binnenkort plannen om te gaan shoppen? 

English

Do you also have plans to go shopping?

ThnQ for Window shopping with me!

picsart_12-18-09-29-09

 

2 thoughts on “Window Shopping With Miss B.

Geef een reactie

