#GIRLZTALK!/Nieuwe Topics

GirlzT@lk° with Miss B|(Written in English & Dutch)

 

PicsArt_03-26-07.01.59

PicsArt_03-26-07.05.10


English°


Have you ever experienced this relief? When you say what you feel and what you think.  I’m not talking about expressing painful or hard words.. That is not cool. I’m talking about the relief that you feel after you have been able to express your feelings or thoughts. Especially if you’re a long time everyone have to do what they want and what you feel or think and long time for you. I’m talking about say what you feel … oops correction: what you really feel.


Dutch°


Weet je wat een opluchting is? Het moment dat je zegt wat je voelt en wat je denkt.  Ik heb het niet over iemand de grond in stampen met pijnlijke of harde woorden.. Dat zou niet cool zijn.

Ik heb het over de opluchting die je voelt nadat je jezelf hebt kunnen uiten. Especially als je een lange tijd iedereen heb laten doen wat ze willen en wat je voelt of denkt een lange tijd voor je hebt gehouden. Ik heb het over zeggen wat je voelt… oeps correctie: wat je werkelijk voelt.

PicsArt_04-26-08.08.48


English°


“Is it wrong to say what you Really feel?”

I don’t think so. Say what you feel is not wrong, it is a question of how you say it. And yet it is not always necessary to say something … The point is to say what you feel when you get obstructed in your function. I can’t function very  well if something is bothers me. But if I noticed that there is no point to express than I will definitely keep my feelings or thoughts for myself. I definitely think you should choose whether it makes sense to express your feelings or to express your thoughts. There is a reason why is said:

“There is a Time to speak and a Time to Remain Silent…”

There are some things that not even worth to pay attention to it. And there are things you just cannot simply ignore. Why not? Some things can have a big influence on you, We are Human, Right? Yes! We are human beings and have feelings. Some things you can’t ignore or bottling everything up, some things you should address to the core. Only then you can move on … Sometimes it is important to express yourself otherwise everything will pile up. And Girl that’s not healthy … Expressing your feelings does not always mean that you can change a situation or someone actions. But the feeling that I was talking about when we started to our conversation. Do you remember? That relief that you feel when you have expressed yourself is incredible! It’s allows you to move on…

Have you ever felt those feelings? 


Dutch°


“Is zeggen wat je werkelijk voelt verkeerd?”

Ik denk van niet. Zeggen wat je voelt is niet verkeerd. Het is de manier waarop je iets zegt that matters.. En toch is het niet altijd nodig om iets te zeggen… De point is om te zeggen wat je voelt op het moment als het je belemmerd in je functioneren. Ik ben zo’n iemand als mij heel  dwars zit en ik uit het niet dan kan ik niet goed functioneren. Maar als ik merk dat het geen nut heeft dan hou ik mijn gedachtes of gevoelens voor mijzelf. Ik denk zeker dat je moet kiezen of het nut heeft om je te uiten. Er wordt niet voor niets gezegd dat:

“Er een tijd is om te spreken en een tijd is om te zwijgen…”

Er zijn sommige dingen dat niet eens de moeite waard is om er aandacht aan te besteden. En er zijn dingen die je gewoon niet zomaar kan negeren. Waarom niet? Sommige  dingen kunnen een hele grote invloed op je hebben, We are Human, Right? Yes! We zijn mensen en hebben nu eenmaal gevoelens. Sommige dingen kun je niet negeren of opkroppen sommige dingen moet je aanpakken tot in de kern. Alleen dan kun je door en kun je bepaalde dingen voor jezelf afsluiten. Soms is het belangrijk om jezelf te uiten anders blijft alles opstapelen and Girl that’s not healthy…

Natuurlijk hoeft het uiten van je gevoelens niet altijd te betekenen dat je een situatie kan veranderen of iemand zijn van manier van handelen kan veranderen. Maar het gevoel dat ik dat ik met jou over had toen we begonnen aan ons gesprek.. you know? Die opluchting dat je voelt wanneer je jezelf hebt geuit is ongelofelijk! It allows you to move on…

Heb jij die gevoel ook weleens gevoeld?


M.A.H.  Q.U.E.S.T.I.O.N.  F.O.R. Y.O.U.


So Yes what kind of person are you? Do you Express yourself when something bothers you? Or do you pile everything up? 

Do You Think That It’s wrong to express yourself the way that you really Feel?

 

I think that it’s okay to express yourself but at the same time you always have to watch out how you express yourself simply because you can’t just say what you feel because words can hurts or break someone.. And let’s be honest not everybody can handle the plain uncut truth…

picsart_10-13-10-50-58

ThnQ so much for Reading!

picsart_09-18-11-12-54

11 thoughts on “GirlzT@lk° with Miss B|(Written in English & Dutch)

  1. I always try to help, it’s just kind of how I was brought up and, like you say, I’m a Human Being. However, sometimes there are just people and situations you cannot help. Some people don’t want help, they just want you to listen and don’t want help. I have a few people in my life who are always complaining and I started to realise, they don’t want help, they just want to complain. I think, for some, it makes people feel like something is happening their life. They don’t want you to actually help.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ik zeg altijd wat ik denk en voel, dat heb ik wel geleerd met de jaren. Eerlijkheidshalve hou ik dan ook weinig rekening met de ander want het is tenslotte míjn gevoel die eruit moet en dan komt het soms wel hard en bot eruit. Maar ik ben liever eerlijk dan dat ik mijn mond hou en maar doe alsof er niks aan de hand is. Subtiliteit is iets waar ik nog aan werk maar ik krop niks meer op!

    Liked by 1 persoon

  3. Heyhey Big sis!😙
    Yesss dat is mooi! Ik vind ook dat dingen opkroppen niet goed is. Als je iets kan laten gaan is wat anders maar als iets je dwars zit dan moet je het toch echt aanpakken. Ik ben ook iemand die eerlijk zegt wat ik denk maar ik ben daar heel selectief in geworden soms is het gewoon niet mijn tijd waard en onderneem ik bepaalde acties. If you know what I mean. En als ik iets zeg kom ik ook vaak bot over of is het meer het feit dat men de waardheid niet handelen en zich dan in een hoekje gedrukt voelen…I don’t know girl…Daar zeg je iets .?girl doen alsof er niets aan de hand is?! Och och jeetje wat heb ik daar een hekel aan ! Ik zal daar zeker over hebben in Our Girlztalk! 💕💕💕ThnQ so much voor het delen van jou gedachtes! 💕💕💕 Dikke knuffel 🌹

    Liked by 1 persoon

  4. Hey Lolsy’s Library! 😀😀How are you doing girl?
    It’s a nice Quality to want to help people But it can be extremely exhausting because sometimes you can’t changed people or their actions…
    I agree with you!
    I also think that people need to make some decisions on their own because only then they will be able to make some changes. If they want to.

    ThnQ so much for sharing your thoughts with me I appreciate it !💕🌹
    Have a wonderful day!😙
    Hugz & Kisses ,
    Miss B.💋

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

