#MondayMorningT@lk/Nieuwe Topics

MondayT@lk° with Miss B|(Written in English & Dutch°)


picsart_02-04-09-08-41



picsart_03-03-12-34-08

It’s Monday! Are you ready?!?

Honestly I’m not! I’m still in the don’t-want-to-accept-that the vacation-is-over-mood…Exactly the struggle to start this new week after two weeks of vacation is real…Lol!

 

Yesterday was the last day of the may vacation in Holland. And Girl I have to get used to the whole weekly routine. It was a great wonderful vacation! So yes maybe that’s the reason why it’s even more difficult to start with the workroutine. So yes dear, the struggle is real this morning! 

Do you have the same struggle after a long & fun  vacation? Let me know darling..And how do you deal with it? Maybe it will help me too…sharing is caring, right?

Of course we need some motivation to start this week! So that’s why I picked this Quote that will give us a boost. Let’s check it out!

 


Dutch°


Yes Girl!  As you know is de meivakantie  afgelopen **sad face**, At least in onze regio. **Zucht**

Je kent het wel… de wekker die weer af gaat, het rushen in the morning hours… afspraakje hier..afpraakje daar meetings… kids die school menoeten en naar hun hobbies moeten after school…werk ..etc etc. The struggle is real after a long vacation! Wat was het heerlijk om lekker even niets te moeten. Of course moest ik de eerste week wel werken maar goed… Ik hoop dat jij ook een leuke meivakantie achter de rug hebt gehad..We did! Of course moeten we today weer aan de bak… Het is weer wennen voor iedereen, I guess. Voor mij zeker!Let me eknow if you can relate with me this morning. Maar goed nog even en dan is het zomervakantie. Yayyyy! Als jij nog vakantie heb girl.. geniet ervan! 

So yes ik vraag me af ik de enige ben die het moeilijk vind om weer in work drive te komen? Let me know als jij het ook moeilijk vind om in te komen? Ik heb een boost nodig this morning en dus koos ik voor de Quote…Ik hoop dat het ook jou een boost geeft this morning!

Als jij ook net als ik net meivakantie hebt gehad dan is mijn question for you als volgt: Vind jij het ook moeilijk om weer in je werk or schoolroutine te komen en zo ja how do you deal with it? Sharing is caring, nietwaar? Ik kan wel what tips gebruiken.



7875cecd8870f68d53bba9da9ae0df4e


English°


Yes Girl! Don’t you think that this Quote is good one to start this week? So yes! It’s great one. There is a lot of things that we can achieve & most of the time we know what we got to do make it worth. But sometimes we can have some doubts about ourselves.. Sometimes you got a great idea or goal but sometimes it makes you wonder if you can truly achieve it… This Quote has a great message! If you have something that you need to do this week or you have a long term goal that makes you wonder if you can achieve it… then I hope that this Quote is an eye opener for you (as I was for me) if you have doubts about your abilities to make it. Because we need to believe in ourselves! When we believe in ourselves we already achieve 50% of our goals. Because Girl after all:IMG_0830

Yes girl! If we believein ourselves we are halfway there to accomplish what we want. Our attitude is everything. And sometimes we don’t realize how important that is… Sometimes we know it but we just forget it somehow. You know what I mean? So in my opinion it’s a great to remind ourselves sometimes.. .So yes Girl in order to do what we need to do we need to keep believe in ourselves..

images (5).jpg

Of course it takes time to believe in ourselves it won’t happen overnight. We have to be realistic…But just think about it yjid morning & ask yourself what’s the reason that your doubting about yourself. And try to make a change in your mindset. Because Girl you are the most important part of the whole plan. Think about it because you can have all the tools but if we don’t believe in ourselves we will not gonna achieve what we want… our mindset is important.  We will stand in your own way and we will make it so difficult for ourselves and don’t need that don’t we? Exactly!

So Yesssssss! Come girl!   Believe in yourself  & Stop Doubting!

 


Dutch°


Yes Girl! Soms kunnen we vele goede doelen of ideeën hebben en we hebben we eigenlijk alle tools om die dielen te bereiken. Maar zit er 1 ding in de weg: Onszelf.  Soms kunnen we twijfelen aan onszelf of het wel kunnen waarmaken door wat voor reden dan ook. Deze quote heeft a nice message.  And maybe komt het ook voor jou goed van pas. Voor mij wel. Moet jij een aantal dingen doen today of ergens in deze week of  heb je soon een toets of moet je afrijden of heb je een ander long term goal waar je gewoon vreselijk twijfelt aan jezelf of je het wel zal halen? Well if that’s the case dan moet je niet vergeten dat:

Our attitude is Everything!

Onze instelling is heel belangrijk en dat zorgt ervoor dat we al 50% van onze doel hebben bereikt. We moeten in onszelf geloven.


images (5).jpg


So yes Girl! Wat het ook is dat je moet doen you will achieve it! Laten we in onszelf geloven. We de juiste instelling is heel belangrijk. Ik hoop dat je wat aan deze Quote hebt gehad en dar het jou een boost heeft gegeven. Achterhaal voor jezelf waarom je aan jezelf twijfelt. En wees niet te hard of te kritisch voor jezelf… Of course zul je na het lezen van deze post niet ineens 100% in jezelf geloven it takes time.

Maar ik hoop dat het je wel aan het zetten denkt. Because sometimes kunnen we onzelf in de weg zitten..En er hebben onszelf nodig om dingen te kunnen behalen. En een negatieve instelling zal ons echt niet helpen..

So Yesssssss! Come girl!   Believe in yourself  & Stop Doubting!

&

Bay the way er zijn vele van mijn blog collega’s/friends die soon examens hebben ik wou jullie heel veel success wensen! Come on girl! You can do it!

Have an Awesome Week. Let’s make it happen!

Ohwww Yessssssss!!

PicsArt_11-07-06.52.47

picsart_10-13-10-50-58

picsart_09-18-11-12-54

  

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “MondayT@lk° with Miss B|(Written in English & Dutch°)

  1. Ik ben 2 weken in het buitenland geweest, kwam zondagmiddag thuis en moest maandag weer werken. Ik had er zin in, had mijn werk gemidt en heb nooit moeite om weer te beginnen met de dagelijkse routine… raar he 😂😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

